Duncan Mighty drops 5th studio album “The Certificate”

Nigerian musician, singer, and music producer, Duncan Mighty has released his fifth album “The Certificate“.

The album dropped on September 15, 2016 and  consists of 19 tracks with no collaborations.

The River-state born singer is known for his singles ‘Port Harcourt boy’ and ‘Obianuju’.

Duncan Mighty was recently involved in community service where he gave notebooks, stationeries to kids as they resume a new session.

Duncan Mighty gives back to community

The singer’s debut album “Koliwater” was released in 2008. His sophomore “Ahamefuna (Legacy)” followed in 2010 while his third and fourth studio albums, “Footprints” and “Grace & Talent” were released in 2012 and 2014 respectively.

The album The Certificate is released under Young Wealth Records.