Davido’s EP ‘Son of Mercy’ Available for Pre-order

Davido who was recently signed to Sony music has unveiled the pre-order link for his much anticipated EP “Son Of Mercy”.

The ‘Omo Baba Olowo’ earlier revealed the artwork for his upcoming EP on social media.

The EP contains five tracks and one bonus track with production credits from Shizzi, Spellz, Kiddominant and more. International act Tinashe and south African rapper Nasty C are featured on the project.

Son Of Mercy Tracklist

1. Gbagbe Oshi

2. Maga 2 Mugu

3. Coolest Kid In Africa ft Nasty C

4. Return

5. How Long ft Tinashe

The EP can be pre-ordered on itunes

We hope the EP lives up to expectations as fans have been eager for new music from him.