Ice Prince Releases Track List For His Album

A few days ago, rapper Ice Prince unveiled his album art cover for his third album ‘Jos to the world’.

The Chocolate city artiste has now unveiled the track list on the album.

He took to Instagram to make this announcement.

The 19 track album is set to feature Nigerian artistes like:Phyno, Dice Ailes, DJ Buckz, Koker, Runtown, Sojay, Timaya, Tiwa Savage, Yemi Alade and Yung L.

It also features non-Nigerian artistes including American rapper BRE-Z, multi-talented producer/singer The Fresh Brit,Alternative artiste Ava Hovanka, Phil Ade, producer Tone P, South African producer DJ Buckz, UK Grime duo Krept and Konan, and Tanzanian singer Vanessa Mdee.

‘Jos To The World’ track list

“Jos To The World” is scheduled to be released October 28, 2016. However, there is a new trend by artiste to drop their album before the initially announced date. Will Ice prince be taking this route?

Tell us what you think using the comment section.