Compressive list of Sanwo-Olu’s cabinet members and their portfolios

After yesterday’s confirmation from the Lagos State House of Assembly here are the Compressive list of Sanwo-Olu’s cabinet members and their portfolios


Mr. Rabiu Olowo Onaolapo
Honourable Commissioner for Finance

Mrs. Folashade Adefisayo
Commissioner for Education

Prof. Akin Abayomi
Commissioner for Health

Dr. Idris Salako
Commissioner for Fiscal Planning and Urban Development

Mr. Tunji Bello
Commissioner for Water Resources and Environment

Mr. Gbenga Omotoso
Commissioner for Information and Strategy

Mrs. Bolaji Dada
Commissioner for Women Affairs and Poverty Alleviation.

Mr. Lere Odusote
Commissioner Energy and Natural Resources

Dr. Frederic Oladeinde
Commissioner for Transportation

Mr. Gbolahan Lawal
Commissioner for Agriculture

Moruf Akinderu Fatai
Commissioner for Housing

Mr. Moyo Onigbanjo (SAN)
Attorney General and Commissioner for Justice

Mr. Hakeem Fahm
Commissioner for Science and Technology

Mrs. Ajibola Ponnle
Commissioner for Ministry Establishment, Training and Pension

Engr. Aramide Adeyoye
Commissioner for Works and Infrastructure

Mr. Segun Dawodu
Commissioner for Youth and Social Development

Mrs. Uzamat Akinbile-Yusuf
Commissioner for Home Affairs

Mrs. Yetunde Arobieke
Commissioner for Local Government and Community Affairs

Mrs. Lola Akande
Commissioner for Commerce and Industry

Mrs. Olufunke Adebolu
Commissioner for Tourism Arts and Culture

Mr. Sam Egube
Commissioner for Economy Planning and Budget


Dr. Wale Ahmed
Special Duties and Inter-Governmental Relations

Ms Ruth Bisola Olusanya_ not available
Special Adviser, Ministry of Agriculture

Princess Aderemi Adebowale
Special Adviser of the Office of Civic Engagement

Mr. Afolabi Ayantayo
Special Adviser on Political and Legislative Affairs

Mrs. Toke Benson-Awoyinka
Special Adviser, Ministry of Housing

Joe Igbokwe
Special Adviser for Drainage and Water Resources

Tubosun Alake
Special Adviser for Innovation and Technology

Architect Kabiru Ahmed Abdullahi
Special Adviser, Urban Development

Anofi Olanrewaju Elegushi
Special Adviser, Central Business Districts

Bonu Solomon Saanu
Special Adviser, Arts and Culture

Oluwatoyin Fayinka
Special Adviser, Ministry of Transportation

Oladele Ajayi
Special Adviser on Commerce and Industry

Tokunbo Wahab
Special Adviser, Ministry of Education

Solape Hammond
Special Adviser on Sustainable Development Goals

Mr. Tunbosun Alake
Special adviser on technology.and innovation.

No Comment

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *