BREAKING: President Buhari Appoints New Service Chiefs.


After a long wait, President Mohammed Buhari has finally replaced the service Chiefs. According to the SA to the president on public affairs, Ajuri Ngelale, the president has appointed new Service Chiefs. In his tweet, Ajuri Ngelale listed the new service chiefs as , Major-General Leo Irabor, Chief of Defence Staff; Major-General I. Attahiru, Chief of Army Staff; Rear Admiral A.Z Gambo, Chief of Naval Staff; and Air-Vice Marshal I.O Amao, Chief of Air Staff.”

No Comment

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *