CDQ Announce New Album ‘Quality’

The Indomie crooner, Sodiq Abubakar  Yusuf popularly known as CDQ is set to release his album titled ‘Quality’ a 17-Track album which he confirmed at a Press Conference  on the 15th of August.

CDQ at the press parley session revealed that his album is set to be released on the 21st of August. The album boast of some A-list artiste such as Wizkid, Ice Prince, Banky W, Olamide, Davido and amongst others.

Album Track List
Album Track List

He is signed to General records. All songs on the album were produced by talented producer Masterkraft.

Hopefully, the artiste can prove critics who have described him as a one hit maker.