Rapper Reminisce Releases Album Track List

Last month Nigerian Rapper Reminisce revealed his Album Cover, he has now released the track list for his fourth studio album titled  “El Hadj”.

The album which contains 16 tracks features artiste such as Olamide, Mr Eazi, Solidstar, 9ice, 2baba, Oladips and Sojay.

el hadji album track list

The album is expected to be officially released onAugust 29, 2016. All tracks were mixed and mastered by INDOMIX except Asalamalekun by SIMA TAZ.

This is another album to look forward this Month of August.